Faculty & Staff Directory 2020


JORDAN COMUNITY SCHOOL DIRECTORY

Education is Our Number One Priority

Respect               Responsibility               Integrity

Grade
Room Number 
Teacher
Email
PE
115 Ms. Katharine Dill kldill@cps.edu
Ms. Victoria Lewensky vlewensky@cps.edu
PK
112 Ms. SoniaLascelles smlascelles@cps.edu
114 Ms. Meredith Senn masenn@cps.edu
Kinder
102 Ms. Jane Paintsil jmpaintsil@cps.edu
103 Ms. Gladys Paredes gsparedes-arias@cps.edu
1st
105 Ms. Kendra Karwacki kkarwacki@cps.edu
107 Ms. Miliany Rivera mrivera76@cps.edu
2nd
104 Ms. Christine Kim ckim1@cps.edu
106 Ms. Diana Miranda dmiranda15@cps.edu
3rd
215 Ms. Juana Resendiz jiresendiz@cps.edu
216 Ms. Eva Rice ekainer@cps.edu
4th
212 Ms. Ann Russell abreid@cps.edu
214 Ms. Molly Henderson mhenderson35@cps.edu
5th
210 Ms. Lisa Twomey lmdesent@cps.edu
211 Ms. Elizabeth Lancaster erlancaster@cps.edu
6th
207 Ms. Amanda Del Dotto akdeldotto@cps.edu
208 Ms. Tiffany Sutton tmsutton1@cps.edu
7th
204 Ms. Jessica Lisnich jrromano@cps.edu
205 Mr. John Mahon jjmahon@cps.edu
8th
206 Ms. Margaret Murray mlmurtagh@cps.edu
209 Dr. Deborah Parker dlparker7@cps.edu
Multigrades Diverse Learner
111 Ms. Soji Philips sjohn@cps.edu
217 Mr. Anthony Romeo AJRomeo@cps.edu
203 Ms. Cayce Resendiz coverton4@cps.edu
Resource Diverse Learner
Primary Ms. Beth Gelfand bmgelfand@cps.edu
Inter. Mr. Worlee Hobbs whobbs@cps.edu
Inter. Ms. Duc Do ddo1@cps.edu
Upper Ms. Isabel Collazo iscollazo@cps.edu
Special Content 
Technology Mr. Daryl Stewart djstewart7@cps.edu
Physical Ed. Mr. Hernan Falconi hxfalconi@cps.edu
Music Ms. Becky Cornelison bacornelison@cps.edu
Art Mr. Octavio Sanchez osanchezgonzalez@cps.edu
Specialized Services
Counselor Ms. Krystal Yoon kvyoon@cps.edu
Social Worker Ms. Catherine Mizicko csmizicko@cps.edu
Case Manager Ms. Kestelle Wiersma kjwiersma@cps.edu
Bilingual Coord. Mr. Jason Yount jwyount@cps.edu
Psychologist Dr. Pathia Weiter pmwilliams@cps.edu
Speech Ms. Sarah Wallens swallens@cps.edu
Nurse Ms.Constance Nolan cpscott@cps.edu
BAM Counselor Mr. Brandon Igra bigra@cps.edu
Resource Coord. Ms. Andrea Silvernell abarrios@youth-Guidance.org
Career Service
Teacher Assistant Ms. Samantha Urquiza  surquiza@cps.edu
Teacher Assistant Ms. Carolyn Hudson  chudson1@cps.edu
Paraprofessional Ms. Christina Martinez  Cmartinez207@cps.edu
Paraprofessional Ms. V’Shanta Griffin  vgriffin3@cps.edu
Paraprofessional Ms. Lisa Schryer  laschryer@cps.edu
Paraprofessional Ms. Brenda Walker BMWalker@cps.edu
Paraprofessional Ms. Marlene Garcia  mgarcia276@cps.edu
Paraprofessional Ms. Denise Pedraza   dpedraza3@cps.edu
Paraprofessional Ms. Deondra Mack  dsmack@cps.edu
Paraprofessional Mr. Juan Ruano  jaruano1@cps.edu
Paraprofessional Ms. Sabrina Jackson   sjackson132@cps.edu
Paraprofessional Ms. Jessica LaLone jlalone@cps.edu
Paraprofessional Mr. Graig Tertulien gtertulien@cps.edu
Paraprofessional Ms. Yazmin Cardona ycarmona4@cps.edu
Office Staff
School Clerks Ms. Chantel Urquiza curquiza1@cps.edu
Ms. Wanda Rodriguez wrodriguez10@cps.edu
Security Mr. Jose Custodio jmcustodio@cps.edu
Maintenance
Engineer Mr. Patrick O'Sullivan pfosullivan@cps.edu
Custodians Sidik Jaservik   
Michael Kuol  mkuol@cps.edu
Administration
Vice Principal Ms. Barbara Karrel blkarrel@cps.edu
Principal Mr. Gilberto Piedrahita gpiedrahita@cps.edu

 

Jordan Community Elementary School

Principal: Gilberto Piedrahita
Assistant Principal: Barbara Karel 

 

7414 N Wolcott Ave, Chicago, IL 60626
Tel: 773-534-2220 Fax: 773-534-2231

 

© 2013 to present. Jordan Elementary Community School. All rights reserved.